• Home

Ended auctions

Spring 2022 World Paper Money Auction

World Banknotes E-live Auction.

Last day for pre-bid: April 29th-30th 2022, until 6 pm CEST (7 pm TRT)*

Live auction on auctioneer website:

  • Part I : April 29th, 2022 starting at 7 pm CEST - 8 pm TRT (lots 1-1057)
  • Part II: April 30th, 2022 starting at 7 pm CEST - 8 pm TRT (lots 1058-2117)

Commission rate: %10, Credit card commission %2, Paypal comission %4

* CEST: Central European Summer Time - TRT: Turkey Time


Winter 2022 World Paper Money Auction

World Banknotes E-live Auction.

Last day for pre-bid: 28 January, 2022 at 5:00 pm CET (7:00 pm TRT)*

Live auction on auctioneer website:

  • Part I : January 28, 2022 at 6:00 pm CET - 8:00 pm TRT
  • Part II: January 29, 2022 at 6:00 pm CET - 8:00 pm TRT

Commission rate: %10, Credit card commission %2, Paypal comission %4

* CET: Central European Time - TRT: Turkey Time


Autumn 2021 World Paper Money Auction

World Banknotes E-live Auction.

Last day for pre-bid: 29 October, 2021 at 17:00 pm CEST (19:00 pm TRT)*

Live auction on auctioneer website:

  • Part I : October 29, 2021 at 18:00 pm CEST - 20:00 pm TRT (Lots 1-1079) 
  • Part II: October 30, 2021 at 18:00 pm CEST - 20:00 pm TRT (Lots 1080-2153)

Commission rate: %10, Credit card commission %2, Paypal comission %4

* CEST: Central European Summer Time - TRT: Turkey Time


Summer 2021 World Paper Money Auction

World Banknotes E-live Auction.

Deadline for pre-bids: 30th July, 2021 at 18:00 pm CEST (20:00 pm TRT)*

Live auction on auctioneer website:

  • Part I : July 30th, 2021 at 18:00 pm CEST - 20:00 pm TRT (Lots 1-1094) 
  • Part II: July 31st, 2021 at 18:00 pm CEST - 20:00 pm TRT (Lots 1095-2173)

Commission rate: %10, Credit card commission %2, Paypal comission %4

* CET: Central European Summer Time - TRT: Turkey Time


Spring 2021 World Paper Money Auction

World Banknotes E-live Auction.

Last day for pre-bid: 23rd April, 2021 at 18:00 pm CEST (20:00 pm TRT)*

Live auction on auctioneer website:

  • Part I : April 23rd, 2021 at 18:00 pm CEST - 20:00 pm TRT (Lots 1-1000) 
  • Part II: April 24th, 2021 at 18:00 pm CEST - 20:00 pm TRT (Lots 1001-2151)

Commission rate: %10, Credit card commission %2, Paypal comission %4

* CET: Central European Summer Time - TRT: Turkey Time




Highlights


Auction: Spring 2022 World Paper Money Auction - ITALY
Starting price: 5,00 $

MDC 65 GPQ, Queen ...
MDC 65 GPQ, Queen ...

Auction: Spring 2022 World Paper Money Auction - BAHAMAS
Starting price: 5,00 $

PMG 55 EPQ
PMG 55 EPQ

Auction: Spring 2022 World Paper Money Auction - TURKEY
Starting price: 5,00 $

PMG 66 EPQ, Queen ...
PMG 66 EPQ, Queen ...

Auction: Spring 2022 World Paper Money Auction - NEW ZEALAND
Starting price: 5,00 $


Auction: Spring 2022 World Paper Money Auction - SOUTH KOREA
Starting price: 5,00 $

Queen Elizabeth II ...
Queen Elizabeth II ...

Auction: Spring 2022 World Paper Money Auction - GIBRALTAR
Starting price: 5,00 $

PMG 67 EPQ, High ...
PMG 67 EPQ, High ...

Auction: Spring 2022 World Paper Money Auction - SOUTH SUDAN
Starting price: 5,00 $

Central Bank of The ...
Central Bank of The ...

Auction: Spring 2022 World Paper Money Auction - BAHAMAS
Starting price: 5,00 $

Queen Elizabeth II. ...
Queen Elizabeth II. ...

Auction: Spring 2022 World Paper Money Auction - NEW ZEALAND
Starting price: 5,00 $

Banco Nacional de Cuba
Banco Nacional de Cuba

Auction: Spring 2022 World Paper Money Auction - CUBA
Starting price: 5,00 $

There are large tears, ...
There are large tears, ...

Auction: Spring 2022 World Paper Money Auction - ITALY
Starting price: 5,00 $